hosttrade.blogg.se

Dmmd reconnect choices
Dmmd reconnect choices






dmmd reconnect choices

Their connection was so great, that they were able to cultivate a medicinal herb that could change one’s body odor, producing a calming effect on others. Years before the start of the game, Mink and his family lived peacefully in a small village that had a deep rooted connection with nature. Like the other characters, Mink has a tragic past, except I find that his story is by far the most tragic of them all. In the beginning he is nothing more than an emotionless brute, especially towards Aoba, who he beats and rapes multiple times throughout the story. He disposes of anyone he doesn’t deem useful, never getting close to anyone. He is a cold and heartless man who is quick to punish any instances of insubordination among his ranks. Despite having a commanding voice, he rarely says much, instead opting to communicate through intense glares and rudimentary grunts. He is the mature one of the group, with more rugged and masculine features than the other potential love interests. Mink is a man of few words and an imposing figure both within his team and outside of it. Mink is an escaped prisoner and leader of the all-prisoner Rhyme team, Scratch. Now that that’s out, lets get this review out of the way so I can move on to more pleasant things. I am not so easily swayed by a sob story, no matter how convincing, especially when said character violently beats and rapes another character repeatedly. If a character is an abusive dick, you’d be hard pressed to convince me otherwise. Okay, so let me say how much I dislike it when, a game will present a character as being a complete and utter monster for 95% of the game, only to try and make his actions somehow noble for the last 5%… It does not work that way, I don’t care if he has a whole kitten farm in his back yard or that he poops rainbows and sunshine. **Disclaimer: I don’t own these images, they belong to Nitro+chiral…and this goes without saying, but there will be minor SPOILERS under the cut… For your sanity and my own, there will be none of the rapey or especially violent CGs in this post…You’re welcome! * I was surprised by this route, I definitely got to see a different side of Mink than I expected. But, beneath his stoic exterior lies a complex character whose emotions run much deeper than anyone around him could ever imagine. He shares little with his fellow team members, and has a tendency to speak with his fists.

dmmd reconnect choices

Mink is the leader of the prison Rhyme team Scratch, and to be honest that’s all that anyone really knows about him. Even now after playing through his entire story, I’m still not a fan. Mink is perhaps my least favorite route of the game, even before I played it, I wasn’t very interested in Mink as a “love interest”.

dmmd reconnect choices

But, in order to unlock Ren’s route, I had to complete the Good Ending for Koujaku, Noiz, Clear and Mink… So, I had no choice but to suffer through it. I was not looking forward to this route, in fact I was planning on skipping Mink’s route all together.








Dmmd reconnect choices